Home / Contact

Contact




General coordination RISE
Gabriella Lombardo

London School of Economics
Houghton Street
London WC2A 2AE
England
Tel.: +44 20 7107 5229
Fax: +44 77 48682057
E-mail: info@rise-network.eu
Website: www.rise-network.eu

Contactpersons at RISE member institutions

Bocconi
Luigi Pellegrino
E-mail: Luigi.Pellegrino@unibocconi.it  
Tel: +39 02 5836 2242
Fax: +39 02 5836 2207

Via Sarfatti 25
20136 Milano
Italy
Central European University
Zsuzsa Gabor
E-mail: gaborzs@ceu.hu
Tel: +36 1 235 6183
Fax: +36 1 328 3414

Nádor u.9
1051 Budapest
Hungary
Deusto
Toňi Caro Gonzalez
E-mail: ancaro@relint.deusto.es
Tel: +34 944 139 406
Fax: +34 944 139 069

Avenida de las Universidades 24
48007 1/E 48080 Bilbao
España
Sciences Po
Amélie Antoine Audo
E-mail: amelie.antoineaudo@sciences-po.fr
Tel: +33 1 4549 8353
Fax: +33 1 4549 8360

27 Rue Saint-Guillaume
75337 Paris
07 France
London School of Economics
Jon Deer, Gabriela Lombardo
E-mail: J.Deer@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7455 7272
Fax: +44 20 7955 6187

E-mail: G.Lombardo@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7107 5229
Fax: +44 77 4868 2057

Houghton Street
London WC2A 2AE
England
Tilburg University
Hylke Annema
E-mail: H.C.Annema@tilburguniversity.edu
Tel: +31 13 466 3632
Fax: +31 13 466 2217

P.O.Box 90153
5000 LE Tilburg
The Netherlands
Stockholm School of Economics
Lars Agren
E-mail: lars.agren@hhs.se
Tel: +46 8 736 9501
Fax: +46 8 318186

PO Box 6501
SE 113 83 Stockholm
Sweden

 
© 2009 - 2011 RISE Network